Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 513.738.4200 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Salesman was very helpful and kind and did not pressure us. There is free popcorn and I love my table. Thought it was priced well and they loaded it right in my van. Great.

Google Icon April McGuire 3/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Julia

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Janet Case 4/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice store with a huge inventory. Large inventory of recliners. More leather furniture than most stores but still had a lot of microfiber and fabric options. Able to see most options in a style which makes it easier to custom order exactly what you want. Staff was helpful to coordinate matching leather with different chair models. Compared to nearby Ashley Furniture & Lay-Z-Boy Gallery Muenchens Furniture had comparable quality and brands at much lower prices. Had a sale with a % off and free delivery.

Google Icon Martin Cabela 5/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We love shopping at muenchens, we are never disappointed and the staff is always awesome and very friendly, Jeff helped us out with our latest purchase and made everything so easy. We highly recommend you check them out for all your furniture needs!

Google Icon br brj 3/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love Muenchens!! Don’t waste your time going anywhere else. They always have the best service, great selection, and best price! Go here first! You won’t be disappointed!

Google Icon Janelle Reed 3/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Melissa Banks 6/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We always find what we want and the salespeople are so helpful and easy to work with!!! Highly recommend!

Google Icon Lori Perkins 3/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

A nice selection of home furnishings and a very helpful staff. I have been going there for over 20 years.

Google Icon Dennis Caldwell 3/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love Muenchens! We’ve purchased our couch here and just purchased a mattress. Both experiences have been great! The employees are very knowledgeable and bend over backwards to earn your business. We always recommend them to everyone!

Google Icon Molly Belmonte 3/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Robert Truman 4/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent experience! Knowledgeable staff, friendly service (without the hovering salesman) quality products and fair prices. Will definitely be back!

Google Icon Kevin Kientz 7/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Peggy Wolfe 9/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Erin Zeis 11/6/2018

Thank you Erin Zeis!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, great service.

Google Icon J G 12/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased a cocktail table several months ago, the lifting mechanism came unscrewed from the cabinet. We called for warranty work, the warranty company said it was our abuse. I called and spoke with Jeff R and he looked at the floor sample and said he could fix it for us. He came out the next day and fixed it. Their customer service has won me over. We will be back to buy furniture when we need it. Thanks for being so great at customer service.

Google Icon Carol Downing 2/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Carolyn Stephens 3/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Gene Milton 3/11/2019

Another great review!
- Steve

See Review on Google

Already a Muenchens Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Muenchens Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Muenchens Furniture